Jeff Edmundson

Email - jeff@ids-az.com

Cell - 480.650.9380

Fax - 480.344.5170

MIke Chapman

Email - mike@ids-az.com

Office - 480.344.5160

Fax - 480.344.5170

Nikki Reta

Email - nikki@ids-az.com

Office - 480.344.5165

Fax - 480.344.5170

Ricky Hintze

Email - rickyh@ids-az.com

Office - 480.344.5158

Fax - 480.344.5170

Ron Edmundson

Email - ron@ids-az.com

Office - 480.344.5150

Fax - 480.344.5170

Sean Tanghe

Email - sean@ids-az.com

Office - 480.344.5157

Fax - 480.344.5170

Brian Lindsay

Email - brian@ids-az.com

Office - 480.344.5180

Fax - 480.515.3643

Joey Sacco

Email - joey@ids-az.com

Office - 480.344.5185

Fax - 480.515.3643

Office

Email - rickyh@ids-az.com

Office - 480.344.5158

Fax - 480.344.5170

Dispatch

Email - sales@ids-az.com

Office - 480.344.5185

Fax - 480.344.5170

Office  480.922.3630

Fax  480.344.5170

Dispatch  480.344.5185

​Contact Insured Dealer Services


Insured Dealer Services

7639 E Pinnacle Peak Road #115

Scottsdale, AZ 85255

INSUREDDEALERSERVICES